Physical address: 110 Warren Avenue, Plymouth, MA 02360

Postal address: E.R.B.C., P.O. Box 1706, Plymouth, MA 02362

Phone: 508.746.8930

Email: feedback@erbc.com

YOU’VE GOT MAIL!

Well… maybe not. Without a valid email address, you cannot register online for summer programs and you will not receive important member updates. Help us to save time, money on postage and be a more socially responsible Club by eliminating paper by sending your email address to memberinfo@erbc.com.

Contact a Staff Member

PresidentTom Jaegerpresident@erbc.com
Vice PresidentJoanne Croninvicepresident@erbc.com
TreasurerAmy Crawfordassistanttreasurer@erbc.com
SecretaryKathy Schellengsecretary@erbc.com
GovernorsBob Cooney
Pete DeCola
Chris Doherty
June Gillette
Ashleigh McLean
Sean Stanford
Mary Thompson
Joe Wagner
governors@erbc.com
IncorporatorsStan Bernstein
Tom Browning
Orin Meyer
Michael Withington
Mark Withington
incorporators@erbc.com
Tennis ProOpentennisdirector@erbc.com
Swim CoachBrian Noyesswimcoach@erbc.com
Swim Lessonsswimlessons@erbc.com
Pop ShopBrian Jenkinspopshop@erbc.com
Finance Committee Tom Browning
Amy Crawford
Chris Doherty
Leo Hartnett
Tom Jaeger
Mary Thompson
Mark Withington
Michael Withington
Neil Withington
Tucker Withington
fincom@erbc.com
Management CommitteeJoanne Croninvicepresident@erbc.com
Social Committee ChairMarley Meyersocialchair@erbc.com
Swim Committee ChairTBD - Open Positionswimcommittee@erbc.com
Tennis Committee ChairTony Mongellotennischair@erbc.com
Have a question about membership?membership@erbc.com
Talk to us!feedback@erbc.com