Physical address: 110 Warren Avenue, Plymouth, MA 02360

Postal address: E.R.B.C., P.O. Box 1706, Plymouth, MA 02362

Phone: 508.746.8930

Email: feedback@erbc.com

YOU’VE GOT MAIL!

Well… maybe not. Without a valid email address, you cannot register online for summer programs and you will not receive important member updates. Help us to save time, money on postage and be a more socially responsible Club by eliminating paper by sending your email address to memberinfo@erbc.com.

Contact a Staff Member

PresidentAshleigh McLeanpresident@erbc.com
Vice PresidentJoanne Croninvicepresident@erbc.com
TreasurerAmy Crawfordassistanttreasurer@erbc.com
SecretaryKathy Schellengsecretary@erbc.com
GovernorsBob Cooney
Pete DeCola
June Gillette
Kere Gillette
Emily Hurstak
Paul Miraglia
Aaron Smith
Joe Wagner
governors@erbc.com
IncorporatorsStan Bernstein
Tom Browning
Orin Meyer
Michael Withington
Mark Withington
incorporators@erbc.com
Tennis ProCharles Heardtennisdirector@erbc.com
Swim CoachJon Munroswimcoach@erbc.com
Swim LessonsJon Munroswimlessons@erbc.com
Pop ShopBrian Jenkinspopshop@erbc.com
Finance Committee Tom Browning
Amy Crawford
Leo Hartnett
Ashleigh McLean
Mary Thompson
Mark Withington
Michael Withington
fincom@erbc.com
Management CommitteeJoanne Croninvicepresident@erbc.com
Social Committee ChairAlly Westbergsocialchair@erbc.com
Swim Committee ChairJon Munroswimcommittee@erbc.com
Tennis Committee ChairKen Thompsontennischair@erbc.com
Have a question about membership?membership@erbc.com
Talk to us!feedback@erbc.com